Editors Blogs

Tooting By-Election Latest…

Tooting By-Election Latest…

Hi There, further from my last blog with the main candidates here is the official list of all the candidates entering the election:

  • Rosena Chantelle Allin-Khan, Labour Party
  • Dan Watkins, Conservative Party
  • Christian Des Coke, Peoples Alliance
  • Alexander James Glassbrook, Liberal Democrats
  • Howling Laud Hope, The Official Monster Raving Loony Party
  • Zirwa Javaid, Independent
  • Elizabeth Eirwen Jones, UK Independence Party
  • Ankit Love, One Love Party
  • Dr Akbar Ali Malik, Immigrants Political Party
  • Graham Harry Moore, English Democrats Love England – Leave EU!
  • Esther Dede Obiri-Darko, Green Party
  • Dr Zia Samadani, Independent
  • Smiley Smillie, Independent
  • Bobby Smith, Give Me Back Elmo

Keep checking my blog for regular updates and news!!

Bye for now – Martin Adams

May 24th, 2016

No Comments